Carole King : Tapestry (1971)

Carole King : Tapestry (1971)

Carole King (g, key, voc), Ralph Schuckett (keyb), Danny Kootch, James Taylor (g), Curtis Amy (fl, ts), Charles Larkey, Perry Steinberg (b), Joel O'Brien, Russ Kunkel (dr), string quartet and choir  

ORGM Records  180 g  (2 x 45 RPM)  limited numbered edition

More details

ORGM 1071

68,00 €

I feel the earth move - So far away - It's too late - Home again - Beautiful - Way over yonder - You've got a friend - Where you lead - Will you love me tomorrow - Smackwater Jack - Tapestry - (You make me feel like) A natural woman